← Back

Update from the towns in Western Australia’s Southern Central Wheatbelt

Six towns including Darkan, Wagin, Kulin, Narrogin, Cuballing/Popanyinning and Pingelly have completed their Community Action Plans and are currently working on selected projects.

Check out the Community Action plans below and for more information, please contact Jen Curnow-Trotter – Community Programs Manager’ at Rural Aid on 1300 327 624

Here are some videos from the workshops: